Board Of Directors

SSHC would like to thank our funders for their generous contributions that have helped make possible many of our activities, programs, and services.

The AIDS Health Foundation Executive Board

Michael Weinstein, President

Scott Galvin, Secretary

Lawrence Peters, Treasurer

Cynthia Davis, Domestic Vice Chair

Vanessa Smith, Executive Director

McKenzie W. Smith, Advisory Chair


SSHC Advisory Board

McKenzie Smith, Chairman

Jennie Betton

Barbara Morris, Secretary

Hazel White

Melvin Edwards

Mattie Curtis, Treasurer

Linda Caradine-Poinsett

Dr. Rosemary Ricks-Saulsby

Vanessa Smith, Executive Director



South Side Help Center

10420 S. Halsted St

Chicago, IL 60628

Main (773) 445.5445

TTY (773) 701.4256



This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences.

If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.